Agents

Meet Our Agents

Tim Foy Portrait

Tim Foy

Broker & Owner


(650) 387-5078

tim@midtownpaloalto.com


Jane Volpe Portrait

Jane Volpe

Realtor/MBA


(650) 321-1596

jane@midtownpaloalto.com


Molly Foy Rich Portrait

Molly Foy Rich

Realtor


(650) 796-3542

molly@midtownpaloalto.com


Ryan Eltherington Portrait

Ryan Eltherington

Realtor


(650) 492-0088

ryan@midtownpaloalto.com


Joann Weber Portrait

Joann Weber

Realtor/Property Manager


(650) 815-5410

joann@midtownpaloalto.com


Rosemary Prince Portrait

Rosemary Prince

Property Manager/Realtor


(650) 704-8458

rosemary@midtownpaloalto.com


Robert Steinberg Portrait

Robert Steinberg

Realtor


(415) 225-8733

robert@midtownpaloalto.com


Lisa Knox Portrait

Lisa Knox

Realtor


(650) 388-8405

lisa@midtownpaloalto.com


Sung Hee Clemenson Portrait

Sung Hee Clemenson

Realtor


(650) 804-0863

sunghee@midtownpaloalto.com


Casandra Navarro Portrait

Casandra Navarro

Realtor/Rental Services


(650) 321-1596

casandra@midtownpaloalto.com


Katie Tseng Portrait

Katie Tseng

Realtor


(310) 696-1834

katie@midtownpaloalto.com


Midtown Realty Badge

Celebrating over a half century of helping Neighbors buy and sell Peninsula Real Estate